Our Team

Maryland Office

Todd Harman

President
Todd Harman
tharman@hallaton.com

Kennedy Garber

Vice President of Construction
Kennedy Garber
kgarber@hallaton.com

Scott Brinkerhoff

Vice President
Scott Brinkerhoff
sbrinkerhoff@hallaton.com

Robert Oler

Director of Corporate Development
Robert Oler
roler@hallaton.com

Courtney McGee

Sales Manager
Courtney McGee
cmcgee@hallaton.com

Marketing Director
Vandy Harman
vharman@hallaton.com

Marketing Coordinator
Ben Harman
bharman@hallaton.com

Justin Harward

Operations Manager
Justin Harward
justin@hallaton.com

Chad Smithson

Project Manager
Chad Smithson
csmithson@hallaton.com

Project Manager/Special Projects
Cam Windle
cwindle@hallaton.com

Rick Wood

Senior Estimator
Rick Wood
rwood@hallaton.com

Quality Control Manager/CAD Drafter
Another Sipe
asipe@hallaton.com

Controller
Lawrence Almengor
lalmengor@hallaton.com

Human Resources Administrator
Tomas Quinones
TQuinones@hallaton.com

Chris Berrier

Office Assistant/Accounts Payable & Receivables
Chris Berrier
cberrier@hallaton.com

Shop & Equipment Manager
Tim Feik
tfeik@hallaton.com


Tennessee Office

Mike Joslin

Business Development Manager
Mike Joslin
mjoslin@hallaton.com

Scott Shell

Estimator
Scott Shell
sshell@hallaton.com

Project Manager
Mike McDaniel
mmcdaniel@hallaton.com

Office Manager
Adrienne Shell
ashell@hallaton.com