Our Team

Maryland Office

Todd Harman

President
Todd Harman
tharman@hallaton.com

Kennedy Garber

Vice President of Construction
Kennedy Garber
kgarber@hallaton.com

Robert Oler

Director of Corporate Development
Robert Oler
roler@hallaton.com

Courtney McGee

Sales Manager
Courtney McGee
cmcgee@hallaton.com

Ben Harman

Marketing Director
Ben Harman
bharman@hallaton.com

Justin Harward

Operations Manager
Justin Harward
justin@hallaton.com

Chad Smithson

Project Manager
Chad Smithson
csmithson@hallaton.com

Nick Wilkerson

Project Manager
Nick Wilkerson
nwilkerson@hallaton.com

Cam Windle

Project Manager/Special Projects
Cam Windle
cwindle@hallaton.com

Rick Wood

Senior Estimator
Rick Wood
rwood@hallaton.com

Anthony Sipe

Quality Control Manager/CAD Drafter
Anthony Sipe
asipe@hallaton.com

Lawrence Almengor

Controller
Lawrence Almengor
lalmengor@hallaton.com

Russ Villejas

Safety Manager
Russ Villegas
RVillegas@hallaton.com

Shelby Bushong

Office Administrator
Shelby Bushong
sbushong@hallaton.com

Sara Winstead

Payroll/HR Coordinator
Sara Winstead
swinstead@hallaton.com


Tennessee Office

Mike Joslin

Business Development Manager
Mike Joslin
mjoslin@hallaton.com

Scott Shell

Estimator
Scott Shell
sshell@hallaton.com

Project Manager
Mike McDaniel
mmcdaniel@hallaton.com

Office Manager
Adrienne Shell
ashell@hallaton.com