Contact Us

Mailing Address

Todd Harman, President
1206 Sparks Rd.
Sparks, MD 21152

Phone: 1-800-470-3416
Phone: 410-583-7700
Fax: 410-583-7720

Contact Form

Contact Us
Sending

Key Personnel

Maryland Headquarters

President/Founder
Todd Harman
tharman@hallaton.com

Vice President
Scott Brinkerhoff
sbrinkerhoff@hallaton.com

Vice President of Construction
Kennedy Garber
kgarber@hallaton.com

Operations Manager
Justin Harward
justin@hallaton.com

Director of Corporate Development
Robert Oler
roler@hallaton.com

Business Development
Courtney McGee
cmcgee@hallaton.com

Senior Estimator
Rick Wood
rwood@hallaton.com

Project Development Manager
Brad Reitz
breitz@hallaton.com

Project Manager
Chad Smithson
csmithson@hallaton.com

Office Manager
Christine Schwarz
cschwarz@hallaton.com

Accounts Payable / Receivable
Chris Berrier
cberrier@hallaton.com

Shop & Equipment Manager
Tim Feik
tfeik@hallaton.com

Tennessee Office

Business Development Manager
Mike Joslin
mjoslin@hallaton.com

Project Manager/Estimator
Scott Shell
sshell@hallaton.com

Office Manager
Adrienne Shell
ashell@hallaton.com